WeeklyDividend.com - Let Your Capital Grow
Leading-Light For High Yield News Seekers!
 / 
French Spanish German Italian Portuguese Russian Chinese Japanese
Sign Up     Login


Xaga Enterprise

Min/Max: $1 / no limit
Profit: 0.5-1.2% daily!
Referral: 5% per each deposit
Terms: up to 90 calendar day(s)

http://www.xagaenterprise.com

 


Genius Funds

Min/Max: $10 / n/a
Profit: 1-1.9% daily or 6 - 9% weekly
Referral: 3-6%
Terms: up to 180 day(s)

http://www.geniusfunds.com

 

Add your Premium HYIP
All Premiums





ASK HYIPNEWS ABOUT WWICORPORATION

Wednesday, 3 February, 2010 at 06:07 GMT

I have got a question to you.
What do you think about wwicorporation.com.
Does it look serious?? Thanks

Our regular readers are aware that HYIPNews.com is not only the most reliable and prompt source of information which helps profiting but you can also find here a lot of useful information as well as the best investing projects on-line. Furthermore, it is possible to warn thousands of investors of questionable companies on HYIPNews.com. You can also find out anything about any program on HYIPNews.com. All you need to do is to send your question. And now we are answering one of such question talking about wwicorporation.com...

First that should be mentioned is that WWI Group Corp indeed has an original site. They seem a lot better than many other programs which can be found on various hyip monitorings as well as the programs that our readers enquire about. Clearly one might say something about design and filling but that's not the point. Even without full textual content and very attractive design wwicorporation.com can gain investors.

However it is important to consider a variety of factors. First is the conditions of deposit creation. The minimum for this program is $1000. This is not a few. Also, the percent of payments is 10% a month (14% max). This is not much. It is more like middle-yielding investments. For high-yielding investments the percentage could be started from 20%. The program is obviously positioning itself as a serious, worthful and fair project. For this exactly purpose they have an office, registration and contact phone. And for this exactly purpose a variety of interviews, news and messages about meetings with directory is published on TalkGold.

And still with all this is the site so good? Does the program work that well and massively? Let's check the telephone. It doesn't work. Let's try mail. No response. All the information on the forum is published by one person and I am very doubtful of this information integrity. WWI Corp has been working for 6 month though I don't see any list of monitorings or decent advertizing campaign. And yet they offer to invest $1000 start? As for me it's not enough and I wouldn't risk. But surely it is up to you.

Abby C. Anderson, HYIPNews.com



 

MAKE MONEY ONLINE – A GENERAL VIEW
ABOUT CORRECT SCAM ALERTING
ASK HYIPNEWS IWFUNDS SCAM
ASK HYIPNEWS ABOUT WWICORPORATION
HYIPNEWS WISHES YOU SUCCESS IN 2010

  • ARCHIVE
 


  • KEYWORDS

official news blogs report scam WARNING update advices HYIP articles readers report PTR development LR hyipnews DDoS AlertPay ptvpartner.com PTC problems Liberty Reserve not paying hyip goldenfleecefund.com blogging CupidCash not paying



List Zilla In Pre-launch
Replies: 4     Last post: 12-03-2010

 

AdsuareFinancial-adsuare.com
Replies: 3     Last post: 12-03-2010

 

Harmonicmarket - harmonicmarket.com
Replies: 13     Last post: 12-03-2010

 

topfinancial - topfinancial.com
Replies: 40     Last post: 12-03-2010

 

euronanoinvest - Euronanoinvest.com
Replies: 5     Last post: 12-03-2010